© 2000 Duxbury & Ray Insurance Agency, Inc.

Name

Title

Email

Extension

J. Theodore Ray, CIC

President



Adam M. Ray, CIC

Vice President

Raya@duxburyray.com

114

Joan D. Zaborski, ACSR, CPIW

Operations Manager

Jzaborski@duxburyray.com

107

Colleen Booth

Account Representative

Cbooth@duxburyray.com


118

Patricia Myers

Account Representative

Pmyers@duxburyray.com

102

Karen E. Lowe, CIC

Commercial Lines Manager

Klowe@duxburyray.com

104

Stephen Barsoian

Account Executive

Sbarsoian@duxburyray.com

105

David Peterson

Account Executive


106

Frank Borges

Account Representative

Fborges@duxburyray.com

108

Auto Insurance RI     Home Insurance RI     Business Insurance RI

Insurance Quote Rhode Island     Insurance Agency RI