J. Theodore Ray, CIC

President

Adam M. Ray, CIC

Vice President

Raya@duxburyray.com

Ext.114

Joan D. Zaborski, ACSR, CPIW

Operations Manager

Jzaborski@duxburyray.com

Ext.107

Karen E. Lowe, CIC

Commercial Lines Manager (Business Insurance)

Klowe@duxburyray.com

Ext.104

Frank Borges

Account Representative (Personal Insurance)

Fborges@duxburyray.com

Ext.108

 

Garret Seaberg

Account Representative (Business Insurance)

Gseaberg@duxburyray.com

Ext.118

 

Bill Nesbitt

Account Executive

Bnesbitt@duxburyray.com

Ext.102

David Peterson

Account Executive (Sales)

Ext.106